input/output three

throw away thought
eyes ego and voice

i consume
i fuck
i
don’t want this anymore

fading mind memory in the palette of morning
i
want to feel like that again
i
want to spill my heart on paper
again

so cut me out
take your caress slice
me open down
my chest
my cavity
heart lungs chest breast
motion motion
ego

bend the cage of heart apart
snap the marrow of bars of bone
slide in between sacs
of breath and blood

leave a red soaked cavity
trace your fingers with scarlet life

eat
emotion

punish.
punish.
punish. it’s okay.

Leave a Reply

