input/output four

animal.

you said i was.

i am.
beyond patient beyond compassion beyond loving beyond sincere
beyond
hungry.

i. want.
to.

your hot flesh against my tongue my lips ache
i won’t have yours.
so i will tear out your neck
drag my teeth across the heat of your nape
chew the bone of your collar and eat
tender flesh of your breast

my fingers unwrap from the spindle of my arms
embrace
wrap around your limbs dig
into the small of your back
your shoulders pliable
against my hot spidered digits

show me more.
i.
want to
you.

my fangs are out. i hope you howl when i bite you.

Leave a Reply

