WAR WEEK: A change in strategy

After failing to complete my entry for yesterday’s WAR WEEK write up I’ve decided to change my approach. Instead of doing a single week of analysis about war games I’ve instead decided to continue it as another journal style series. This will mean less frequent updates, but ideally more variety.

Another thing I noticed is that I have a lack of variety of genres considering the subject matter. Nearly every entry I was considering was some kind of shooter and that seemed like a waste. I also should have played my picks ahead of time and allowed myself more time to consider the games.

As far as upcoming subjects, I’m looking at Brothers in Arms, Medal of Honor (2010), COD4, and Spec Ops: The Line. Of course those are all shooters, but I’m sure to throw some others in there as well.

For now enjoy this music:

Leave a Reply

