A Declaration of Intent.

I am now declaring my intention to write about all these subjects, in the hope that someone will look forward to them and force me to write them:

What being able to holster you gun tells you about a game
A write up of “Bullet Ballet” a Japanese “horror” film
Designing games around death
WAR WEEK: a week long analysis of games that do something novel with our obsession with military combat
my top twelve most important games: an ongoing series of write up on games that made me who i am

Leave a Reply

