lead bullets, silver tongue

My brother picked up Fallout: New Vegas for the Xbox recently, and I’ve been in an RPG mood for a while now, so I decided to head back into it. I’ll be honest, I’ve played it for 11 hours now, made three characters and I’m barely past the starting town.

I originally bought it when I was in a foul mood and just wanted a game to blow off some steam and cause some pain to some unfortunate digital souls. I basically just became a digital serial killer, much to the misfortune of the citizens of Goodsprings.

Having previously made an all luck character, I started over (once again) and this time I’m trying for a sharp-witted, sharpshooting black female. I’m sure that it would be quite difficult to get by only with speech skills, so I’ve got my gunplay skills as a safeguard.

Leave a Reply

